General Chairs

 

 

Arindam Ghosh (Curtin)

Tyrone Fernando (UWA)

 

Email:  general_chair@aupec2021.org

 

 

 

Technical Program Chairs

 

Ahmed Abu-Siada (Curtin)

Herbert Iu (UWA)

 

Email:  technical_chair@aupec2021.org 

 

 

Program and Finance Chair   

 

     S M Muyeen (Curtin)   

Email:   finance_chair@aupec2021.org 

 

 

                                                                                                

 Publication and Website Chair

 

Sumedha Rajakaruna (Curtin)

Email: publication_chair@aupec2021.org

 

 

 

Secretary

 

Ehsan Pashajavid (CQU, Perth)

Email: secretary@aupec2021.org

 

 

Publicity Chairs

 

Kianoush Emami (CQU)
Sanath Alahakoon (CQU)

Email: publicity_chair@aupec2021.org

 

 

Award Chair 

 

 

Victor Sreeram (UWA)

Chris Townsend (UWA)

Email: award_chair@aupec2021.org

 

 

 

Tutorial Chair

 

 

Ali Arefi (Murdoch)

Email: tutorial_chair@aupec2021.org

 

 


Special Session Chair 

 

 

Xinan Zhang (UWA)

Email: special_sessions_chair@aupec2021.org

 



Sponsorship & Exhibition Chairs

 

 

Shantanu Kumar (BHP)
Chem Nayar (Regen Power)

Email: sponsorship_chair@aupec2021.org

 


Women in Power Chairs

 

 

Hanieh Bakhshayesh (Curtin)
Uzma Amin (Curtin)

Email: wip_chair@aupec2021.org

 


Logistic Chair

 

Dowon Kim (Curtin)

Email: logistics_chair@aupec2021.org

 

 

Members At Large

 

Lenin Gopal (Curtin Malaysia)

Law Kah Haw (Curtin Malaysia)

Octavian Bass (ECU)

Narottam Das(CQU)

 

Advisory Committee Members

 

San Shin Choi 

Syed Islam

Akhtar Kalam

Michael Negnevitsky

Nirmal Nair

Organizing Committee

School of Engineering & Technology 

CQUniversity Australia 

Building 10, William Street, Perth WA 6000

 

Phone +61 08 9260 4040

Email:  secretary@aupec2021.org

Dr. Ehsan Pashajavid

General Inquiries